This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free delivery from 150€ in France and 250€ in EU

SURPRISE N°6: MAISON MIC MAC X FAUVETTE PARIS

The flowers trays

A sublime encounter between the flower of our Adèle bag and the sandstone of Maison Mic Mac. You can store your prettiest jewelry there or use it as a small dish for a great effect on your guests, all of which are handmade in France by Solène, the creator of the Maison Mic Mac.

DISCOVER THE TRAYS
 
 
nouveauté
 
 
 
nouveauté
 

One imprint, two versions

The imprint of the pansy flower on the trays is the one of our iconic Adèle collection. Find our iconic flower on two complementary versions, a large one in pink glazed sandstone and a small one in white glazed chamotte sandstone.

The story of the collaboration

Solène and Claire met a little over five years ago at the Passage Doré boutique, which Solène ran for several years alongside Claire. It is a real pride today to be able to bring together our two creative worlds for this beautiful collaboration.

MAISON MIC MAC X FAUVETTE PARIS

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

La livraison est offerte dès 150€ en France Métropolitaine et 250€ en UE

SURPRISE N°6 : MAISON MIC MAC X FAUVETTE PARIS

Les vide-poches fleurs

Une sublime rencontre entre la fleur de notre sac Adèle et le grès de Maison Mic Mac. Vous pourrez y ranger vos plus jolis bijoux ou vous en servir de petit plat pour un très bel effet auprès de vos invités, le tout étant fabriqué à la main en France par Solène, la créatrice de Maison Mic Mac.

JE DÉCOUVRE LES VIDE-POCHES
 
 
nouveauté
 
 
 
nouveauté
 

Une empreinte, deux versions

L'empreinte de la fleur de pensée sur les vide-poches est celle de notre iconique collection Adèle. Nous vous proposons deux versions complémentaires, une grande en grès rose émaillé et une petite en grès blanc chamotté émaillé.

La rencontre

Solène et Claire se sont rencontrées il y a un peu plus de cinq ans dans le cadre de la boutique Passage Doré, que Solène a tenu pendant plusieurs années auprès de Claire. C’est une réelle fierté aujourd’hui de pouvoir réunir nos deux univers créatifs pour cette belle collaboration.  

MAISON MIC MAC X FAUVETTE PARIS

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.