This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Welcome to the new Fauvette Paris website - Free delivery from 150€ in France

Zoom CUSTOMIZED HEART KEY RING
Zoom CUSTOMIZED HEART KEY RING
Zoom CUSTOMIZED HEART KEY RING

CUSTOMIZED HEART KEY RING

20,00€ EUR
off
Color

A nice key ring to offer to someone or to offer to yourself.

Limited edition

Manufacturing time 2 to 5 working days
If you need your key rings in express for a special occasion, do not hesitate to call 01 40 37 03 54
If you need a large number of key rings, do not hesitate to contact us via the phone number above or via the form in the Contact Us section

Each key ring is packed in a black linen pouch

- Handmade in France
- Vegetable tanned leather
- Gold ring
- Gold lettering
- 2 leather colors available
- Available symbols: dot, dash, & , apostrophe, hashtag, <3 and numbers

Customization rules: 6 characters on the first line with possibility to add a heart on the second line, only available in capital letters, the space counts as a character, the heart only counts as a line, 8 characters can be accepted for the following date format DD.MM.YY
- Leather width: about 4.5 cm
- Ring diameter: approximately 2.7 cm

The keyrings are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Because of this, the centering being done to the eye, there can be a slight shift of words which will however always be reasonable. The gold marking can show irregularities which brings a unique character to your key ring. Leather is a natural material that can have rough edges and will skate over time, blurring scratches that can mark the leather at first.

Handcrafted

All Fauvette Paris creations are handcrafted in our workshop in Paris. Each product is unique and may have slight roughness as well as small differences in appearance and color from one model to another, leather being a natural material that will develop a patina over time

All creations are made or semi-finished to order, an exchange or a credit note valid for 6 months will be possible in case of return. The manufacturing times are specified in each product sheet. If you wish to offer a bag or another product from our site for a special occasion, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone at 01.40.37.03.54 from Monday to Saturday from 11am to 7pm

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

La livraison est offerte dès 150€ en France Métropolitaine et 250€ en UE

Retours prolongés Les délais de retours sont rallongés jusqu'au 6 janvier pour les fêtes de fin d'année.

Agrandir PORTE-CLÉS COEUR PERSONNALISÉ
Agrandir PORTE-CLÉS COEUR PERSONNALISÉ
Agrandir PORTE-CLÉS COEUR PERSONNALISÉ

PORTE-CLÉS COEUR PERSONNALISÉ

20,00€ EUR
de réduction
Couleur

Un joli porte-clés à offrir ou à s’offrir.

Délai de fabrication 4 à 7 jours ouvrés 
Si vous avez besoin de vos porte-clés en express pour une occasion spéciale, n’hésitez pas à appeler au 01 40 37 03 54 
Si vous avez besoin d’un grand nombre de porte-clés, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via le numéro de téléphone ci-dessus ou via le formulaire dans la rubrique Contactez-nous

Chaque porte-clés est emballé dans un pochon en lin noir 

- Fabriqué à la main en France
- Cuir tannage végétal 
- Anneau doré à l'or 
- Marquage lettres dorées 
- 2 coloris de cuir disponibles 
- Symboles disponibles : point, tiret, & , apostrophe, hashtag, <3 et chiffres 
- Règles de personnalisation : 6 caractères sur la première ligne avec possibilité de rajouter un coeur sur la deuxième ligne, uniquement disponible en lettres majuscules, l’espace compte comme un caractère, le coeur seul compte comme une ligne, 8 caractères peuvent êtres acceptés pour le format de date suivant JJ.MM.AA 
- Largeur du cuir : environ 4,5 cm 
- Diamètre de l’anneau : environ 2,7 cm 

Les porte-clés sont réalisés de manière artisanale dans notre atelier parisien. De ce fait, le centrage étant fait à l’oeil, il peut y avoir un léger décalage des mots qui sera cependant toujours raisonnable. Le marquage doré peut présenter des irrégularités ce qui apporte un caractère unique à votre porte-clés. Le cuir est une matière naturelle qui peut présenter des aspérités et qui va se patiner avec le temps, estompant les rayures qui peuvent marquer le cuir au départ. 

Fabrication Artisanale

Toutes les créations Fauvette Paris sont fabriquées de manière artisanale dans notre atelier à Paris. Chaque produit est unique et peut présenter de légères aspérités ainsi que des petites différences d’aspect et de couleur d’un modèle à l’autre, le cuir étant une matière naturelle qui va se patiner dans le temps

Toutes les créations étant faites ou semi-finies à la commande, un échange ou un avoir valable 6 mois sera possible en cas de retour. Les délais de fabrication sont spécifiés dans chaque fiche produit. Si vous souhaitez offrir un sac ou un autre produit de notre site à une occasion spéciale, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail ou au 01.40.37.03.54 du lundi au samedi de 11h à 19h

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.